St. George MSU Committee Elected

Residents of St. George, Maine have elected their own St. George Municipal School Unit Committee Tuesday night (December 2, 2014), and the five committee members are eager to get right to work.  Elected members are:  Jennifer Garrett, Sherman Hoyt, Margot Kelley, Terence Driscoll and William Reinhardt. They will be sworn into office on Wednesday (December 3, 2014).


Comments are closed.